Events Schedule


September 2018


Fade to Black 

with Jimmy Church

 

The Sandia crew, Su Walker & Rev. White Otter


Monday - September 10th

7pm - 10pm PST 

Quantum Hologram Matrix 

with Rev. John Polk & Erik

 

Su Walker, Rev. White Otter, Kevin Estrella & Jason Gearhart


 Tuesday - September 11th

8pm - 10pm EST 

Quantum Hologram Matrix 

with Rev. John Polk

 

The Sandia Crew, Su Walker, Rev. White Otter

&

Cheuk Fei 


 Tuesday - September 18th

8pm - 10pm EST 

Spooky Action Radio Show 

with Wookie & Sifu

 

The Sandia Crew, Su Walker & Rev. White Otter


 Friday - September 21st

8am EST / 5am PST

Late Night In The Midlands

with Michael Vara

 

The Sandia Crew, Su Walker & Rev. White Otter


 Monday - September 24th

9:00PM EST

Hyperspace

with Solaris BlueRaven

 

The Sandia Crew, Su Walker, Rev. White Otter

& Jason Gearhart 


 Friday - September 28th

12am EST / 9pm PST

October 2018


Pyramids On Mars UFO Radio

with Kevin Estrella

 

The Sandia Crew, Su Walker & Rev. White Otter 


October 2nd 

11pm EST 

INTO THE PARABNORMAL

with Jeremy Scott

 

Su Walker, Rev. White Otter & Jason Gearhart


 Saturday - October 13th

6:15 pm PST / 7:15 pm MST / 9:15 pm EST

Stargate To The Cosmos

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Su Walker, Rev. White Otter

& Kevin Estrella 


October 25th - 28th 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL: